Tecnología en Electromecánica

Ing. Javier Culqui

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: jfculqui@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. David Sarzosa

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: sadavid@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. José Parreño

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: japarreno2@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. Luis Murillo

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: lamurillo@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. Jaime Masapanta

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: jgmasapanta@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. Julián Chipugsi

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: fjchipugsi@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. Diego Bustillos

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: dibustillos@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Ing. Francisco Alcocer

Docente Tiempo Completo

E-mail: fsalcocer@espe.edu.ec

Ext: 4539

Accesibilidad